moto watch ultra Back Up Data
moto watch ultra
Back Up DataWith automatic backups, app settings and personal data on your moto watch ultra are saved to your Google™ account, making it easy to restore everything after a reset.
Before you begin
When a Google account is added to your watch, previous backups are restored. This can be done by adding an existing Google account to your already active watch or by signing in to the same Google account while setting up your new watch or after a reset.
Steps
- Open theSettings app.
- Navigate: .
- If prompted, tapTurn on.
- If back up is on, do any of the following:
- To change backup accounts:
- TapChange account.
- Tap the preferred account then tapTurn on.
- To turn backup off:
- Tap theBack up data switchto turn off.
- To confirm, tap theCheckmark icon.If turned off, existing backups are deleted from Google's servers.