One Talk Portal Move Users Between Groups
One Talk Portal
Move Users Between GroupsMoving users to new groups updates their profile to inherit the features and permissions of the new team or department, which is often required by organizational changes.
Before you begin
After lines are moved to another group, user features (e.g., Call Forwarding, etc.) must be reconfigured and devices / mobile apps must be restarted.
Steps
- Sign in to My Business.
- ClickManage Accountfrom the top navigation bar.
- From the Product Portals section, clickOne Talk.
- From the 'I want to' section, clickManage group members.
- Check the box next to the line(s) you want to move then select a group from the Move to selected group dropdown.
- ClickContinueto confirm.