Session status messages
Session Status

Due to inactivity, your session will end in approximately 2 minutes. Extend your session by clicking OK below.

Due to inactivity, your session has expired. Please sign in again to continue.

Verizon Cloud Website
Manage Locked Folder Content

2026-10-15 04:20:39.518

Verizon Cloud Website
Manage Locked Folder Content

Take full control of your private files by using the Verizon Cloud website to securely add, transfer, or delete content in your PIN-protected folder.

Before you begin

To perform the steps below, ensure the Locked Folder feature is enabled.

Add Files

  1. From a web browser on a computer, sign in to mycloud.verizon.com.
  2. From the Library, do one of the following:
    • To add files within the Locked Folder:
      1. Select
        Locked Folder
        in the sidebar then enter your 6-digit PIN.
      2. Select the
        Add icon
        .
      3. Drag and drop files from your computer to the upload box or click
        Browse
        then select the desired file(s).
    • To add from media categories:
      1. Select the desired category (e.g., Photos & videos, Audio, etc.).
      2. Select a file, or to select multiple files choose the
        Multi-select icon
        checkboxes.
      3. Select the
        Lock icon
        .
      4. Select
        Move
        to confirm.
  3. Select
    Locked Folder
    or refresh the page to update the Library.

Manage Media in Locked Folder

  1. From a web browser on a computer, sign in to mycloud.verizon.com.
  2. From the Library, select
    Locked Folder
    .
  3. If prompted, enter your 6-digit PIN.
  4. Choose the
    Multi-select icon
    checkboxes then select the desired file(s).
  5. Select any of the icons in the upper-right corner of the screen:
    • Move
      Folder icon with arrow pointing right: Moves the selected file(s) to a subfolder within Locked Folder.
      To move out of Locked Folder, select
      Library
      then select
      Move
      from the pop-up to confirm.
    • Download
      : Downloads the selected file(s) to your computer.
      If you can't find the downloaded files, check your browser settings to see the default download folder.
    • Delete
      : Permanently deletes the selected file(s) from your Cloud account.
      Select
      Permanently delete
      from the pop-up to confirm.