Session status messages
Session Status

Due to inactivity, your session will end in approximately 2 minutes. Extend your session by clicking OK below.

Due to inactivity, your session has expired. Please sign in again to continue.

ORBIC JOY - Link / Unlink Contacts

2026-10-15 11:16:18.941

ORBIC JOY - Link / Unlink Contacts

Your ORBIC JOY lets you organize your contacts based on your preference by merging the details of multiple entries or separating them.
The Contacts app on your ORBIC® JOY uses an intelligent merge feature to combine contact info from various sources (e.g., Gmail™ , Microsoft® Exchange, Facebook®, new entries, etc.). To correct contact info joined in error, you can edit, delete, or undo changes to contacts.
  1. Open the
    Contacts app
    .
  2. Do one of the following:
    • To link contacts:
      1. Touch and hold the first contact then tap other contacts to be linked.
      2. Tap the
        Link Contact icon
        Link icon in the upper right.
    • To undo changes to linked contacts:
      1. Tap one of the contacts that's linked, then tap the
        Menu icon
        3-dot Menu icon.
      2. Tap
        View linked contacts
        .
      3. Tap
        UNLINK
        .
      4. Tap
        UNLINK
        to confirm.